- DRAFT IT: This saves the prepared document as a draft and may be viewed at a later date from the DRAFTS
- CLEAR: This will clear all fields from the document to start fresh.
- DISCARD: This will delete the message entirely.
- VIEW PDF: This allows the sender to view the document as a blank PDF.
- SEND: After the document preparation is complete, the sender clicks the SEND button for the document to be sent to the signer(s).